

भारत सरकार/Govt.of India

आयकर विभाग/Income Tax Department

कार्यालय प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त कार्यालय; उ. प. क्षेत्र, आयकर भवन, सेक्टर–17–ई, चण्डीगढ़ O/o the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income Tax (NWR), Aayakar Bhawan, Sector-17-E, Chandigarh. Tel./Fax- 0172-2544244/2544626 Email:-chandigarh.dcit.hq.admin@incometax.gov.in

F. No Pr.CCIT/NWR/CB-II & III/142/2023-24/2348

Dated: 08 02/2024

ORDER NO. TOF 2024

Sub: Establishment - Gazetted Group 'A' - Transfer and Posting in the cadre of Addl./Jt. CsIT/DsIT - regarding.

The following transfer/postings of officers in the grade of Additional Commissioner/Joint Commissioner of Income Tax/Director of Income Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. No	Ci v il Code	Name of Officers	From Pr.CCIT/CCIT/ DGIT/ Pr.CIT/ Pr.DGIT/ CIT/DIT	Sta tio n	To Pr.CCIT/CCIT/D GIT/Pr.CIT/Pr.D IT/CIT/DIT	Station
1	08117	Anand Swaroop	UoP		DGIT(Inv.)	Jammu
2	14102	Bhupinder Singh	UoP		CCIT, Panchkula	Panchkula
3	14066	Danish Abdullah	UoP		CCIT, Shimla	Shimla
4	14013	Naina Karol	UoP		Addl./Jt CIT(Appeal)	Faridabad
5	14043	Nikhil Saraswat	UoP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Ludhiana
6	14010	Pradeep Sharma	UoP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Ludhiana
7	14008	Priyanka Thomas	UoP		DIT(I&CI)	Chandigarh
8	14151	Shakti Singh	UoP		CCIT, Ludhiana	Jalandhar
9	14131	Sonawane Pankaj Rajaram	UoP		CCIT, Amritsar	Amritsar

- 2. The Head of Offices concerned shall send a compliance report with respect to joining of these officers to this office **positively by 12.02.2024**.
- 3. The above order is issued with the approval of the Local Placement Committee, North West Region.

(Mahesh Thakur) Commissioner of Income Tax (Admn. & TPS) Chandigarh

Copy to:-

- 1. The PS to the Chairman, CBDT, New Delhi.
- 2. The PS to the Member (L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 3. The PS to the JS (Admin), CBDT, New Delhi
- 4. The Chief Commissioners of Income Tax, Amritsar/Panchkula/Ludhiana/Shimla.
- 5. The Director General of Income Tax (Inv.), Chandigarh.
- 6. All the Pr. Commissioners of Income Tax AU/RU/VU, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 7. All the Pr. Commissioners/Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh.
- 8. All the Commissioners/ Directors of Income Tax, NWR, Chandigarh
- 9. The Addl. CIT (International Taxation), Chandigarh.
- 10. The Officer(s) concerned.
- 11. The President/Secretary, IRS Association, NWR, Chandigarh
- 12. The President/Secretary, ITGOA/ITEF, NWR, Chandigarh
- 13. The Concerned Zonal Accounts Officers, CBDT.
- 14. The DD(OL) Chandigarh for Hindi Version.
- 15. Data Base Cell of this office for posting the order on the www.incometaxchandigarh.org.

(Abhinav Agnihotri)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax (Hq.)(Admn.)
Chandigarh